Forum
Join us

MyShip.com » Forum » Deck » DECK CADET fresh graduate

Your post report has been sent.
Thank you for feedback.

DECK CADET fresh graduate

23.05.2016, 14:09 UTC
Good Day Sir/Maam,

I would like to apply as a deck cadet, I'm a fresh graduate at DMMA College of Southern Philippines, Davao City, Philippines. I have taken all the trainings that a deck cadet would be required including PSCRB, DECKWATCH KEEPING and MarPol. Please contact me at this no. 09085838750 or email me at chavzbsmt14@yahoo.com.

Thank you and God speed. 
0 / 0
26.06.2016, 23:42 UTC
No photo
GD MRNING SIR,
 I would like to apply as a deck cadet, I'm a fresh graduate at JOHN B. LACSON COLLEGES FOUNDATION BACOLOD  City, Philippines. I have taken all the trainings that a deck cadet would be required including PSCRB, DECKWATCH KEEPING and MarPol. Please contact me at this no. 09072043066.

0 / 0
11.07.2016, 17:58 UTC
No photo
Good day Sir/Maam,

I would like to apply as deck cadet, Im a fresh graduate at MARINERS POLYTECHNIC COLLEGES FOUNDATION in Camarines Sur, BICOL. I am willing to be train and have pleasant personality and I have taken the trainings like Basic Training and SDSD Training. Please contact me at this no. 09079401319
0 / 0
15.07.2016, 06:51 UTC
No photo
Good day Madam/Sir,
 I am Erjon Resol Provido, I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Marine Transportation at John B. Lacson Foundation Maritime University lat 2013,I am 22 years old I already have my GTF training, Basic Safety, PSCRB, Deck Watch Keeping, and SDSD. I am willing to be train within your good and well-known company. Right now I am an online teacher for Korean students, and I am also willing to spend my time within your company if ever I'll get hire.By the way here's my email add:erjonprovido12@gmail.com and also my phone number 09105526370. Thank you and I hope I can receive an immediate response from you. Have a great day.
0 / 0
19.07.2016, 04:15 UTC