Forum
Join us

MyShip.com » Forum » New at sea » apprenticeship

Your post report has been sent.
Thank you for feedback.

apprenticeship

26.05.2015, 04:14 UTC
Good Day,I'm a fresh graduate of BS Marine Engineering at Cebu Technological University last March 26,2015 and I'm seeking for an oppurtunity to be an engine cadet.I'm a hardworking person and willing to accept the task whatever it is.If someone knows who's currently looking ,please contact me to this No.09075833306.

Thank You..
0 / 0
12.07.2015, 14:54 UTC

Have a good day. I'm from University of Cebu - Maritime Education and Training Center. Just graduated last March 19, 2015. I am looking for Deck Cadette job.
I already taken some trainings, namely: Basic Safety Training w/ COP, Updating Training for Basic Safety, Ship Security Awareness Training and Seafarers with Designated Security Duties (SSAT and SDSD) w/ COP, Ratings Forming Part of Navigational Watch, Advanced Training in Fire Fighting, Consolidated MARPOL 73/78 Course. And with Passport and SIRB.

Thank you and God Bless. More Power.

E-mail: clp_holiman@yahoo.com
0 / 0
20.07.2015, 13:20 UTC
No photo
Good day Mam/Sir I'm Cadet Jover castro, Graduate of BSMT in Our Lady of Fatima University.  I already taken some of trainings like SDSD, DECKWATCH KEEPING, BT and i have a certificate for ship familarization.   And  also I have my passport and seamansbook..  Im looking for 12 months deck cadet apprenticeship.  

Thank you so much!!

Contact #: 09266213861 
0 / 0
06.08.2015, 04:34 UTC
HI Sir/Ma'am
My name is Patrick Anthony B. Ladesma.I'll be graduating this coming may and as early as now, i am looking for companies that hires engine cadet... I'm very eager to complete my apprenticeship with full determination and I hope that you will help me to find a company or suggest companies where i can apply...
PLEASE CALL MY NO. 09094825639
or EMAIL me at patrickanthonyladesma@gmail.com

thank you and GOD BLESS..
0 / 0
27.12.2015, 08:41 UTC