Forum
Join us

MyShip.com » Forum » Engine » Looking for a job as Engine Cadet

Your post report has been sent.
Thank you for feedback.

Looking for a job as Engine Cadet

20.11.2014, 02:17 UTC
No photo
Hello i just finished my studies at Naval Academy "Mircea cel Batran" this year in July and i am looking for a job as a engine cadet or anything . If someone knows anything or any companies that are curently looking for young people please leave me a comment here or on my e-mail adress : 

Thank you in advance ! Have a nice day .
2 / 0
24.01.2015, 08:08 UTC
No photo
hello sir/madam' i mark..Graduating in Marine Engineering,i have 1 year experience in engine cadet in NH AGRO INDUSTRY..  I would like to apply in your good compny  us a oiler, if you give me a chance to join in your fleet I give good service to your compny...

i hope too contact me for any question about me.
here's my cp# 09099661804
2 / 1
01.02.2015, 16:12 UTC
No photo
Im Guy Ariel Magbanua,i graduated at Siquijor State College last 08 May 2014,i am looking for a job as engine cadet..i would be very thankful if you allow me to join in your fleet and in return i will do my best to provide a good and quality service in your company....

Thank you very much and God Bless....
1 / 0
12.02.2015, 00:21 UTC
No photo
Dear' ma'am/sir . i am looking for a job as a ENGINE CADET. i am 20 years old .. I willing to be your utility. I graduate in MARINE ENGINEERING..
PLS contact me: 09464526889
0 / 0
27.02.2015, 04:56 UTC
Hello Sir/Maam,
I am RODOLFO ESTEBAN JR., hereby applying for your company as a engine cadet. I have no experience yet on board but i'll promise to do the required contribution to your company with good attitude, interest and hard work. I can be reached anytime via my cell, 09128456556 and email at blerjhay@gmail.com. Thank you and have a nice day!! Godbless..
Training:
1. Basic Training(w/ COP)
2. Engine Watchkeeping(w/ COP)
3. Proficiency in Survival Craft and Rescue Boats