Forum
Join us

MyShip.com » Forum » Engine » Engine Cadet Looking for a job.

Your post report has been sent.
Thank you for feedback.

Engine Cadet Looking for a job.

15.02.2014, 05:23 UTC
I am Rhapy Amisola 21 years Old i graduated last april 2013 at Mindanao Polytechnic College of General Santos City.

I would like to apply to your company as engine cadet.

you can contact me to my mobile number 09284546737 or to my email address rhapy_a@yahoo.com

Thank You and more Power!!!!
0 / 0
02.10.2014, 07:06 UTC
dear maam/sir im sanner grecia looking for job in position of wiper or engine cadet.. 22yrs old .  I have 1 year expierice ship in INTER ISLAND.. 
please contact me: 09108964818
THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS!!

0 / 0
26.02.2015, 11:59 UTC
efrs
0 / 0
26.02.2015, 12:30 UTC
Dear ma'am/ sir, 

I would like to apply an engine cadet in your shipping company and very much eager to be a part of you working forces and believe that this institution could provide me with a job which will delineate my path career and help me grow professionally and individually as well.

I am Arnel B.Montajes, 28 years of age, a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Marine Engineering w/ (CAR) complete academic requirement at Capitol Univesity of Cagayan de Oro City. i can easily cope up work and have initiative to work with minimal supervision.

For further reference, i have my resume of mine together with my credentials to justify my personality. Should this application merit your favorable response. I am willing to come for a personal interview at your most convenient time. You can contact me at 09057442199 or email at arnelmontajes19@gmail.com

Thank you and God Bless

0 / 0
26.02.2015, 12:31 UTC
Dear ma'am/ sir, 
I would like to apply an engine cadet in your shipping company and very much eager to be a part of you working forces and believe that this institution could provide me with a job which will delineate my path career and help me grow professionally and individually as well.