Forum
Join us

MyShip.com » Forum » New at sea » Looking for Internship/Sponsorship for a Deck Cadet

Your post report has been sent.
Thank you for feedback.

Looking for Internship/Sponsorship for a Deck Cadet

26.03.2013, 10:12 UTC
No photo

To whom it may concern ,

Hi , I'm a Singapore Polytechnic student pursuing Diploma in Nautical Studies (DNS) seeking for scholarship opportunities . I've already completed my first phase of Nautical Studies by attaining certification for BST (Basic Safety Training) , Tanker Familiarization and other essential knowledge such as Navigation and Watch Keeping . I'm already prepared to clock in my 12 months of cadetship before pursuing my year 3 in Singapore Polytechnic in preparation for COC3 . However I've decided to pursue one semester of year 3 first before sailing off for my internship . However , I've came across your company during my research and I hope this mail would be taken into consideration and allow me to express my views further through an interview . I would be ending my semester on september before starting my internship , therefore I'm not only looking for an internship programme for 1 year but however after which serving the company for a long-term period . I'm well-prepared for long bond periods with the company and actually it does not affect me a single bit as I've already chosen the maritime path in the future and the years are simply just numbers to me . I really hope I would be given an opportunity to display my X-Factor with the company and bringing out the best for myself and the company itself . I rather wish to attend and interview to express my thoughts rather than displaying in the mail . You could contact me through my email , sarav_suarez@hotmail.com .Thank you very much and have a great day ahead .

Your's Sincerely ,
Cadet Officer Saravanan
0 / 0
27.06.2013, 16:03 UTC
No photo
I'm a Fresh Graduate of BSMT, Bachelor of Science in Marine Transportation.iam looking for a cadetship/apprentice ship